Kontakt



"Dom Sportowca" I piętro
ul. Kresowa 1
41-200 Sosnowiec


Sekretariat Zagłębia:
Agnieszka Jędras
tel. 32 299 64 40
mail: sekretariat@zaglebie.eu

Bilety i karnety:
Tomasz Majewski
tel. 733 800 090
mail: bilety@zaglebie.eu

Reklama/Marketing:
Maciej Wasik
tel. 693 827 666
mail: reklama@zaglebie.eu

Artur Sypniewski
tel. 570 788 400
mail: artur.sypniewski@zaglebie.eu

Media:
Maciej Wasik
tel. 693 827 666
mail: media@zaglebie.eu

Przemysław Kubiak
tel. 500 478 393
mail: przemyslaw.kubiak@zaglebie.eu

Akademia:
Michał Szaryński
tel. 665 665 423
mail: akademia@zaglebie.eu

JuniorFootball:
Barbara Molenda
tel. 661 227 296
mail: juniorfootball@zaglebie.eu

Wynajem boisk, szatni, organizacja konferencji i bankietów:
Tomasz Majewski
tel. tel. 733 800 090
mail: tomasz.majewski@zaglebie.eu

WF z Zagłębiem:
Maciej Wasik
tel. 693 827 666
mail: maciej.wasik@zaglebie.eu